Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard J.S. Bach – All Jazzed Up!


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H151064XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

In this series, pop hits receive unexpected fresh treatments. Uniquely reimagined and crafted for intermediate piano solo, these favorites have been All Jazzed Up! Play 12 classical pieces from J.S. Bach:
  • Air on the G String
  • Aria
  • Bist du bei mir (Be Thou with Me)
  • Gavotte  
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Largo  
  • March
  • Minuet in G
  • Musette
  • Sheep May Safely Graze
  • Siciliano ake (Wachet Auf).  


by PowerReviews
Information not available