Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Disney's Princess Collection, Volume 2 - Easy Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H316034-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $12.99 $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This second volume of the Princess Collection features easy piano arrangements of twelve more songs sung by and about Disney heroines.
  • Belle
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Forget About Love
  • Hail to the Princess Aurora
  • I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
  • If I Can't Love Her
  • Kiss the Girl  
  • Love
  • Out of Thin Air
  • Reflection  
  • Sleeping Beauty  
  • There's Only One Ariel  
  • With a Smile and a Song.


by PowerReviews
Information not available