Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard 20 Rhythm Backgrounds -Music Minus One Piano-Book&CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: MCD3052-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This album of rhythm backgrounds features twenty easy solos with suggested improvisations for each song; and features a brilliant solo version with “straight” and “improvised” versions to help you play with the pros! It contains printed music score and compact disc with accompaniments.
Songs include:
  • After You've Gone
  • Dinah
  • I've Heard That Song Before  
  • Mister Sandman  
  • Nobody's Sweetheart
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)  
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Tenderly
  • and many more.

Accompaniment: NBC Rhythm Section: Dick Hyman, piano; Mundell Lowe, guitar; Ed Shaughnessy, drums; Trigger Alpert, bass; The All-Star Rhythm Section: Nat Pierce, piano; Barrry Galbraith, guitar; Ted Sommer, drums; Russ Sanders, bass


by PowerReviews
Information not available