Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard P!nk – Hurts 2B Human-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H295728XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This 2019 album from pop diva Pink topped the Billboard® 200 charts led by the single “Walk Me Home.” Our matching songbook includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of this song and a dozen more:
  • Can We Pretend  
  • Circle Game  
  • Courage
  • Happy  
  • (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
  • Hurts 2B Human
  • Hustle
  • The Last Song of Your Life  
  • Love Me Anyway
  • My Attic
  • 90 Days
  • We Could Have It All.


by PowerReviews
Information not available