Sabian AAX V-Crash


Print page
Image for AAX V-Crash from SamAsh
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
Large View
  • Image for AAX V-Crash from SamAsh Image for AAX V-Crash from SamAsh
$205.00 to $239.00

$205.00 to $239.00
Add to Cart

Product Rating:


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Reviews
  • Warranty
  • More Info

Are you looking for a bright, modern sounding crash that will cut through anything? Well then the Sabian AAX V-Crash is just what you've been looking for. Just like the rest of the AAX line these cymbals are crafted from the finest B20 alloy, except there was a little something extra mixed in with the V-Series...silver. This gives you a bright, sharp sound that opens up with a beutiful shimmering wash. Whats also amazing about these cymbals is that they have an excellent feel and stick response, making it all the easier for you to sit there and play them for hours on end. As if all of this wasn't enough the AAX cymbals also include the Auto-Focus Response feature which maximizes sensitivity, equalizes high & low pitch levels, and purifies sounds by filtering out conflicting overtones. This helps give you a cymbal that sounds perfect everytime and at any dynamic level.

So get your Sabian AAX V-Crash from Sam Ash Direct today, with fast, free shipping at the guaranteed lowest price. Sam Ash Direct gives you the security of more than 86 years of experience, 24/7 customer support and the Sam Ash Direct 45 day return and 60 day price protection policy. You can't go wrong!

Things You Will Get:

  • Sabian AAX V-Crash
Series AAX V Series


by PowerReviews

AAX V-Crash

SABIAN cymbals are guaranteed against defects in materials and workmanship for a period of one year from the date of purchase on all SABIAN series except Hand Hammered, which has a 2 year warranty. If, after inspection by Sabian personnel, it is determined that the cymbal failed under normal use, a replacement cymbal of the same size and series will be provided free of charge.

Information not available