Pocket Songs Oklahoma (CD)


Print page
Image for Oklahoma (CD) from SamAsh
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
Large View
  • Image for Oklahoma (CD) from SamAsh Image for Oklahoma (CD) from SamAsh
Availability: In Stock

Buy Extended Service Plan ( What This? )

Add to Cart

Product Rating:


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Reviews
  • Warranty
  • More Info

Each Pocket Songs PSCD album contains a complete performance with a professional vocalist as well as the karaoke tracks of each song, for the at-home performer. PSCD albums do not contain graphics.

    •  Oh What A Beautiful Morning (Oklahoma)   2 m. 26 s. E
    •  Surrey With The Fringe On Top, The (Oklahoma)   2 m. 56 s. A
    •  Kansas City (Oklahoma)   2 m. 26 s. Ab
    •  I Cain't Say No (Oklahoma)   4 m. 45 s. F
    •  Many A New Day (Oklahoma)   2 m. 49 s. D
    •  People Will Say We're In Love (Oklahoma)   2 m. 37 s. D
    •  Pore Jud Is Daid (Oklahoma)   3 m. 5 s. E
    •  Lonely Room (Oklahoma)   2 m. 39 s. Bm
    •  Out Of My Dreams (Oklahoma)   2 m. 18 s. Ab
    •  Farmer And The Cowman, The (Oklahoma)   3 m. 52 s. F
    •  All 'er Nothin' (Oklahoma)   3 m. 0 s. Eb
    •  Oklahoma (Oklahoma)   1 m. 45 s. C#-D

Things You Will Get:

  • disc
Series Oklahoma


by PowerReviews
Information not available