Free Shipping On Orders Over $9.99 at
Sam Ash Customer Service Sam Ash International Sales Sam Ash Store Locations

Hal Leonard Contemporary Worship Classics-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H149723XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

The Contemporary Worship Classics series features six compatible books that can be used alone or in any combination. The arrangements are designed to aid the flow of live congregational worship, and the level is suitable for amateurs and pros alike. Section numbers and lyric cues are included in each book so musicians can play together easily. Use the downloadable audio tracks in lieu of a live band, or to enhance the sound of your band for rehearsal and performance. 10 songs
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Forever
  • God of Wonders
  • Here I Am to Worship (Light of the World)  
  • Holy Is the Lord  
  • In Christ Alone  
  • Mighty to Save
  • Sing to the King
  • Your Name


by PowerReviews
Information not available