Alfred Jazz


Print page
Image for Jazz from SamAsh
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
Large View
  • Image for Jazz from SamAsh Image for Jazz from SamAsh
MSRP: $7.99 $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
More On The Way! Ships in 7-14 Business Days
MSRP: $7.99 $7.59 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Add to Cart

Product Rating:


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Books 1 through 4 contain original solos for late elementary to late intermediate-level pianists that reflect the various styles of the jazz idiom. An excellent way to introduce your students to this distinctive American contribution to 20th century music. The CD includes dynamic recordings of each song.

    •  Just Struttin' Along
    •  Don't Wanna' Leave You Blues
    •  Ragtime Do-si-do
    •  Hallelujah!
    •  Ol' Rockin' Chair Blues
    •  Surfboard Boogie
    •  Seventh Street Blues
    •  Sneaky Business
    •  Downright Happy Rag
    •  A Neat Beat

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Model Jazz
Information not available